Testimonials & Reviews

Vascular & Interventional Institute of Louisville

Mahmoud Samman, MD

Vascular and Interventional Radiologist & Endovascular Surgeon located in Louisville, KY

14 total reviews

Dr. Mahmoud Samman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahmoud Samman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rafael F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Una gran experiencia, demostraron cordialidad y profesionalismo. Muchas gracias por su atención
Bridget B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Kind and caring.
Stanley H.
Submitted 07/23/21
They was very kind and me. I’m a amputee and need extra help.
Aimee B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Was very pleased in the timely manner that I was seen.most of all I was pleased with the professionalism and put it in layman‘s terms So I could understand what the problem is and what I need to do to take care of it and I was very satisfied
Shawn W.
Submitted 02/07/21
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Mary J.
Submitted 01/23/21
This doctor and his office personnel were very professional, very kind and very gentle. They explained everything to me and what was going on with my vein system. Explained to me the procedure that would fix that situation for me. I am very thankful and grateful to them.
Shronda M.
Submitted 01/05/21
I had UFE perfomed by Dr Sammam. He was very thorough with explaining the procedure to me and my husband. He answered every question I had with great detail. I fully trusted him with my healthcare and would highly recommend him!!
Joshua T.
Submitted 12/01/20
Was new to the whole pain management scene by way of a severe car accident in September. Physical therapy and medication management just wasn't cutting it. I was referred to Dr. Samman's office via my Primary Care Physician. Not only did they get me in a week after the referral was sent to them, they also were able to give me my first injection same day. The office staff is extremely welcoming and professional and Dr. Samman was very thorough and informative about what he does, what to expect from the procedure and takes the time to answer all the questions and make people, including myself, feel comfortable. In times of severe pain that ruins lives, this office is the breath of fresh air needed. Would 100% recommend.
Scott M.
Submitted 08/18/20
I am a physician who understands exceptional care. Dr. Samman's ability to do a great job with difficult patient problems is a great benefit to the community.
Lorrraine G.
Submitted 06/27/20
very good experience with my vascular surgery
Jerrie S.
Submitted 06/26/20
I was really happy with the treatment of my condition. The staff was very caring and efficient. I felt Dr. Samman was very proficient and personable. My problem was addressed in a timely manner and I was pleased with the results. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sonya R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Awesome staff and office
Nick T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great place!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Absolute great staff was see promptly and knew what was going to happen when I left the office.